A dream can be deleted by two routes. Firstly, the user must be in the ‘Dreams’ tab. Then the user can chose to either:
- Swipe to the right on the dream to be deleted
- Click the ‘Edit’ at the top left of the screen, and then click the delete symbol
WARNING: Once a dream is deleted it cannot be restored.